Junior High

&

High School Staff

Mr. Brian Gillis

Principal

bgillis@richhill.k12.mo.us


Mr. Doug Abend

IT/Librarian

dabend@richhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Alison Bell

K-12 Art

abell@richhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Tj Black

High School Secretary

tjblack@richhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Dawn Breckenridge

JH Math

dbrecken@richhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Michelle Bruce

Business

mbruce@richhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Marjorie Campbell

HS Science

mcampbell@richhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Connie Coffman

JH Special Education

ccoffman@richhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Katie Curtright

K-12 Choral Music

kcurtright@richhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Holly Howerton

JH English

hhowerton@richhill.k12.mo.us

Miss Katie Klinksick

5th-12 Band

kklinksick@richhill.k12.mo.us

Mr. Larnal Martin

HS Science

lmartin@richhill.k12.mo.us

Mr. Paul McAlexander

HS Math

pmcalexander@richhill.k12.mo.us


Mr. Eric Moles

JH Science

emoles@richhill.k12.mo.us

Mr. Lynn Morgan

HS History

lmorgan@richhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Stephanie Nichols

School Counselor

snichols@richhill.k12.mo.us

Mr. Brandon Otto

JH History

botto@richhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Amberly Phelps

Special Education Director

aphelps@richhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Lora Rapp

Agriculture Department

lrapp@richhill.k12.mo.us

Ms. Diana Smith

Physical Education

dsmith@richhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Morgan Stevener

Family & Consumer Science

mstevener@richhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Barbara Wheatley

Library Aide

bwheat@richhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Jennifer Wheatley

Foreign Language

jwheatle@richhill.k12.mo.us


Mrs. Gretchen Wills

HS English

gwills@richhill.k12.mo.us