Elementary Staff

Mrs. Jani Drake

Elementary Principal

jdrake@richhill.k12.mo.us

Mr. Doug Abend

Library & IT

dabend@richhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Alison Bell

K-12 Art Department

abell@richhill.k12.mo.us

Ms. Cindy Bray

Special Education

cbray@richhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Amanda Breckenridge

6th Grade

abreck@richhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Mendy Bridgewater

3rd grade

mbridge@richhill.k12.mo.us

Miss. Amanda Buesing

4th grade

abuesing@richhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Kathleen Clymer

Aide

kclymer@richhill.k12.mo.us

Ms. Paula Collins

5th grade

pcollins@richhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Katie Curtright

Music

kcurtright@richhill.k12.mo.us

Ms. Teresa Deems

Aide

tdeems@richhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Kelly Gayman

2nd grade

kgayman@richhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Brodi Mendez

Early Childhood/PAT

bmendez@richhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Melody Mullins

Title I

mmullins@richhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Stephanie Nichols

School Counselor

snichols@richhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Amber Nold

3rd grade

anold@richhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Tamara Ogburn

4th grade

togburn@richhill.k12.mo.us

Miss Danielle Smith

5th grade

danismith@richhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Julie Steuck

Kindergarten

jsteuck@richhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Stacey Sturdevant

1st grade

ssturdevant@richhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Carla Toppass

Elementary Secretary

ctoppass@richhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Kiley Tourtillott

Kindergarten

ktourtillott@richhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Julie Turner

Early Childhood Aide

jturner@richhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Barbara Wheatley

Library Aide

bwheat@richhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Jennifer Wheatley

TAG

jwheatle@richhill.k12.mo.us